BEST RATE GUARANTEEDtest erfolgreich

Aug
23
2016
Aug
24
2016
  • 2

    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4

    0

    • 0
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
Promo CODE

PRECISE RESORT MARINA WOLFSBRUCH

The Precise Resort Marina Wolfsbruch lies on the water's edge, just a few kilometres from the picturesque town of Rheinsberg, surrounded by the natural beauty of the Mecklenburg Lake Plateau.

To meet any preference the resort consists of a 4-star hotel, holiday apartments and cottages. We offer a great selection of food and beverage venues, as well as a wide range of leisure activities. There are; Spa and bathing complex with swimming pool, water slide, sauna, fitness studio and spa treatments, our own private marina and a kids club with its daily activity programme.

The water which literally laps up at your front door, the unspoiled countryside around Rheinsberg and the town itself with its diverse cultural offerings coupled with our outstanding level of service will free your mind and open up your heart.




ACCOMMODATION

Comfort and quality wrapped in the natural beauty of the surroundings await you in our rooms, apartments and holiday cottages.

Contemporary country-style design, plenty of natural light and modern amenities ensure a pleasant stay.


Familienurlaub an der Mecklenburgischen Seenplatte

FAMILY & KIDS

Precise Resort Marina Wolfsbruch was designed as a family-friendly resort. Our facilities and children’s programmes, from our kids’ club and Kaskaden- our aquatic paradise, to an array of children’s activities available, make sure our junior guests are just as pampered as the grown-ups.


Wellness in der Marina Wolfsbruch

WELLNESS

Allow yourself to be pampered from head to toe with spa and beauty rituals for body, mind and soul. With our unique spa treatments and fitness programs you will discover a sense of well-being that will last long after you leave.


Hafen der Marina Wolfsbruch

MARINA

The true heart of the Precise Marina Wolfsbruch is its harbour. The entire holiday resort is set around it. Here you will find not just boat rental and houseboat charter services, but a complete maritime infrastructure for anyone travelling through the chain of lakes in the Rheinsberg Lake Region. We are happy to "welcome aboard" both guest and long-term boat captains to our 150 available moorings.


Speisen an der Mecklenburgischen Seenplatte

DINING

Precise Resort Marina Wolfsbruch offers guests delicious seasonal cuisine with a selection of dining possibilities; a buffet restaurant, an Italian restaurant, a lobby bar, a dockside bar and a bakery.



HIGHLIGHTS

SHARE

Twitter Facebook Google+
Data privacy statement   ·   Legal notice   ·   Terms and conditions

BESTPREISGARANTIEtest erfolgreich

Dez
15
2017
Dez
16
2017
  • 2

    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4

    0

    • 0
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
Promo CODE

PRECISE RESORT MARINA WOLFSBRUCH

Das Precise Resort Marina Wolfsbruch liegt im schönsten Teil der Mecklenburgischen Seenplatte, nur wenige Kilometer vom malerischen Rheinsberg entfernt.

Das Ufer direkt vor der Haustür, die unberührte Landschaft rund um Rheinsberg und die Stadt selbst mit ihrem vielfältigen kulturellen Angebot kombiniert mit unserem hervorragenden Service wird Ihnen das Herz öffnen und den Geist befreien.

Mitten in der Natur übernachten Sie im 4-Sterne Hotel, in Apartments und in Ferienhäusern. Wir bieten zudem eine Auswahl erstklassiger Restaurants und Bars sowie viele Freizeitmöglichkeiten: das Schwimmbad mit Wasserrutsche und Sauna, das Spa mit Wellness-Anwendungen, ein Fitness-Studio, unseren eigenen Jachthafen und das Kinderland mit täglichen Programmen.





Unterkunft in der Marina Wolfsbruch

UNTERKUNFT

Entspannen Sie sich und lassen Sie sich von der natürlichen Schönheit der Landschaft, die unsere Zimmer und Wohnungen umgibt, inspirieren.

Unsere Hotelzimmer sind in einem ländlichen Stil mit modernem Touch eingerichtet. Die Ferienwohnungen liegen nur wenige Gehminuten entfernt.

Unsere Ferienhäuser rund um den Jachthafen verleihen dem Resort durch ihr Design und ihre farbigen Holzfassaden einen Hauch von Skandinavien.


Familienurlaub an der Mecklenburgischen Seenplatte

FAMILIENURLAUB

Ferien mit der Familie an der Mecklenburgischen Seenplatte - in der Marina Wolfsbruch wird das möglich. Familienfreundlichkeit wird bei uns Groß geschrieben und neben Ferienhäusern, Schwimmbad, Indoor-Spielplatz und Mini-Club finden Sie hier viele weitere Vorteile für Familien.


Wellness in der Marina Wolfsbruch

WELLNESS

Lassen Sie sich von Kopf bis Fuß mit Anwendungen und Schönheitsbehandlungen für Körper, Geist und Seele verwöhnen. Mit unseren einzigartigen Spa-Angeboten und Fitness-Programmen werden Sie ein Gefühl des Wohlbefindens kennenlernen, das noch lange andauern wird, nachdem Sie wieder abgereist sind.


Bootshafen in der Marina Wolfsbruch

HAFEN

Der Jachthafen ist das Herzstück des Precise Resort Marina Wolfsbruch, um den sich die gesamten Gebäude der Anlage formieren. Hier finden Sie nicht nur einen Bootsverleih, sondern eine komplette maritime Infrastruktur für jeden, der durch die Seenkette der Rheinsberger Seenregion reist. Gerne empfangen wir „an Bord“ unseres Resorts sowohl Gäste wie auch Langzeitkapitäne an unseren 150 verfügbaren Ankerplätzen.


Speisen an der Mecklenburgischen Seenplatte

RESTAURANTS

Das Precise Resort Marina Wolfsbruch bietet seinen Gästen eine köstliche saisonale Küche in verschiedenen gastronomischen Einrichtungen: ein Buffet-Restaurant, ein italienisches Restaurant, eine Lobby-Bar, eine Hafenkneipe und eine Bäckerei.



PRECISELY FOR YOU

SEITE EMPFEHLEN

Twitter Facebook Google+